Aboriginal Relations Team

Syncrude’s Aboriginal Relations team supports our commitments to Aboriginal communities. They manage the day-to-day interactions and relationships with local residents.

Colleen Legdon

Community Relations Manager
legdon.colleen@syncrude.com
825-409-7415

Lana Hill

Stakeholder Relations Advisor
hill.lana@syncrude.com
825-409-7266

Tracey Stephen

Stakeholder Relations Advisor
stephen.tracey@syncrude.com
825-409-7490

Mel Boostrom

Stakeholder Relations Specialist
boostrom.mel@syncrude.com
825-409-7662

Lisa Nelson

Stakeholder Relations Coordinator
nelson.lisa@syncrude.com
825-409-7276

Jo Anne Hulan

Community Investment Specialist
hulan.joanne@syncrude.com
825-409-7283

Doug Webb

Aboriginal Business Liaison
webb.doug@syncrude.com
825-409-7258

Tracy Tricoteux

Aboriginal Recruitment Advisor
tricoteux.tracy@syncrude.com
825-409-7603