Aboriginal Relations Team

Syncrude’s Aboriginal Relations team supports our commitments to Aboriginal communities. They manage the day-to-day interactions and relationships with local residents.

 

Jo Anne Hulan

Community Investment Specialist
abraham.tara@syncrude.com
780-790-7687

Tracey Stephen

Stakeholder Relations Advisor
stephen.tracey@syncrude.com
780-792-3573

Lana Hill

Stakeholder Relations Advisor
hill.lana@syncrude.com
780-790-7983

Colleen Legdon

Community Relations Manager
legdon.colleen@syncrude.com

Christine Simpson

Stakeholder Relations Coordinator
simpson.christine@syncrude.com
780-790-7789

Jamie Sullivan

Stakeholder Relations Advisor
sullivan.jamie@syncrude.com
780-790-6493

Doug Webb

Aboriginal Business Liaison
webb.doug@syncrude.com
780-790-7947